Regency Reunions at Christmas

featuring The Major's Christmas Return by Diane Gaston

A Family of Scandals

Secrets abound in the world of the Wolfdon family

Captains of Waterloo Series

Two Waterloo Captains are reunited with their past loves. Can past betrayals be overcome?

The Governess Swap Series

A lady and a governess, both wishing to escape the circumstances of their lives, meet by happenstance on a ship and discover they are nearly exact lookalikes. Then misfortune strikes and they swap identities. Will they find happiness as each other? And will they find love?

The Society of Wicked Gentlemen

An underground Regency gentlemen’s club where decadence, daring and debauchery abound!

With these four stories, we are thrust into the world of the founding members, four aristocratic  friends, and the women who steal their hearts – from innocent virgins to spirited courtesans!


A Pregnant Courtesan for the Rake is Book 3 in the series.

A Lady Becomes a Governess by Diane Gaston
Cover images of the Society of Wicked Gentlemen series

The Scandalous Summerfields Series

Disgrace is their middle name!

The reputations of scandalous parents have dogged the three Summerfield sisters and their half-brother their whole lives. All they desire is success, respectability—and love. But somehow scandal has a way of catching up to them.    

Bound by Duty by Diane Gaston
Bound by One Scandalous Night by Diane Gaston
Bound by a Scandalous Secret by Diane Gaston
Bound by Their Secret Passion by Diane Gaston

The Masquerade Club

Out of financial desperation, Ned and Hugh Westleigh, sons of the contemptible Earl Westleigh, convince their bastard brother, John “Rhys” Rhysdale to partner with them in a gaming hell. The Masquerade Club is born, where lords and ladies may gamble in disguise with no threat to their reputations. Masks conceal only so much, however, as secrets—and desires—are revealed.

Identities concealed, desires revealed…    

A Reputation for Notoriety by Diane Gaston
A Marriage of Notoriety by Diane Gaston
A Lady of Notoriety by Diane Gaston

The Three Soldiers Series

Three British soldiers share one horrific event at Badajoz that affects the rest of their lives. Each book starts with the same event, but told from three different viewpoints. Will each soldier’s journey help them find love and lead to a happy ending?

Gallant Officer Forbidden Lady by Diane Gaston
Chivalrous Captain Rebel Mistress by Diane Gaston
Valiant Soldier Beautiful Enemy by Diane Gaston
The Liberation of Miss Finch by Diane Gaston

An Undone Short Story

The Diamonds of Welbourne Manor

When the Duke of Manning ran off with Lady Linwall it had been the scandal of its day. Did they care? Not at all. Their home, Welbourne Manor, soon housed a happy miscellany of his and theirs—but not hers, not the young son she left behind. When the duke and Lady Linwall die suddenly all their children’s lives are about to change.

The Diamonds of Welbourne Manor by Diane Gaston
A Not So Respectable Gentleman? by Diane Gaston

The Mysterious Miss M Series

It all began with Diane’s first book, The Mysterious Miss M. From that one passionate meeting come the love stories of six other couples. One book leads to the other; A character who appears in one book becomes the hero or heroine of the next one.

The Mysterious Miss M by Diane Gaston
The Wagering Widow by Diane Gaston
A Reputable Rake by Diane Gaston

Innocence and Impropriety by Diane Gaston
The Vanishing Viscountess by Diane Gaston
Scandalizing the Ton by Diane Gaston

Stand Alone Books

Books, novellas, and short stories unconnected to any series

The Unlacing of Miss Leigh by Diane Gaston
The Unlacing of Miss Leigh by Diane Gaston
Born to Scandal by Diane Gaston
A Twelfth Night Tale by Diane Gaston

A Twelfth Night Tale 


Available in Used Bookstores

The Improper Wife by Diane Gaston writing as Diane Perkins

Written as Diane Perkins

Available in Used Bookstores

The Marriage Bargain by Diane Gaston writing as Diane Perkins

Written as Diane Perkins

Available in Used Bookstores